Autumn Walks 

Autumn Walks 

This Autumn/Winter I am making a resolution for us all to get outdoors more. I normally hate the cold weather and am definitely a sun lover. This year though I have a whole new appreciation as I am seeing it through Finn’s eyes. 

Finn loves puddle jumping, leaf stomping, collecting leaves, conkers & sticks, in fact he just loves the outdoors in general. He is happiest when he can run around and I love that he can burn off some of his endless energy and get some fresh air. 

So I have decided that we need to get outdoors as often as we can even if we wrap up and get outside for 10 minutes. I have discovered a lot more of our local area doing this. What are your favourite Autumn & Winter outdoor activities? I’d love some inspiration. 

Leave a Reply

