The Mummy Tag 

The Mummy Tag 

I was tagged in the Mummy Tag by Jenni from Chilling With Lucas.

Thank you, here are my answers. 

1 – Are you a stay at home or working Mum? 

I work part time 3 days a week but as I’m Self- employed this can sometimes be 1 or 2 days. 

2- Would you have it any other way? 

Some days I’m really sad about leaving Finn but on the whole no. I love my job but get to spend most of the week with Finn. 

3- Do you co-sleep? 

No, but if Finn is having a bad night or poorly he will sleep in our bed.

4- My Newborn must have?

 Not strictly newborn but the jumperoo, a lifesaver.

5- How many kids do you plan on having? 

Who knows? For now we are just enjoying our time with Finn. 

6- Date Night? How often?

 We are trying to do one a month. 

7- What’s your child’s favourite show? 

Thomas the tank.

8- What’s 1 thing you bought for your newborn and never used? 

The Bumbo I think he used it for about a day. 

9- Child’s favourite food?

 He will eat Anything but I’d probably say Banana’s or yogurt. 

10- How many cars does your family have? 

11- What’s your dream family holiday? 

Hiring a motor home and driving round America. 

12. Dream holiday without kids? 

A tropical beach with an all inclusive cocktail bar. But I’d probably last a day before missing Finn too much. 

13. How has life changed since having kids? 

This is such a hard one to describe so much more love, fun, laughter, stress , washing I could go on forever. 

14- Finish the sentence. It makes me melt when… 

I go to get Finn out of his cot in the morning and he has the biggest smile. 

15- Where do I shop for my kids? 

I love next, marks and Spencer’s, H&M. 

16- What’s your favourite makeup and skincare?

 I tend to swap quite a lot, I used to be all about the high end brands but now I mainly stick to high street brands. 

17- Huggies or Pampers?

 Neither I love Aldi Nappys. 

18- Best Part of being a Mum? 

Discovering everything through little eyes, Finn looks at everything with such amazement. Also the cuddles. 

I’m tagging –

Jade – Mummies waiting

Jen- My Mummy’s Pennies

Zoe- My Mummy’s World

Jenny- Jenny’s Crayon Collection

Kayleigh- Little B and Me

I look forward to reading your answers X 

Leave a Reply

