Next Toddler Boy Summer Clothing Haul

Next Toddler Boy Summer Clothing Haul

In true Brit style because we’ve had a few days of Sun I’ve rushed out to update Finn’s summer wardrobe. These are a few things I picked up in Next, I got everything in 18-24 months so hopefully it will see him through the Summer. 

Cactus Print T-Shirt £5 

I love Blue and yellow on Finn and thought this would go perfect with the shorts. Plus the darker colour is ideal as he is always covered in dirt by the end of the day. 


Blue 5 Pocket Shorts £9

I love these shorts as they are a bit more dressier than the other ones but will still be comfy for Finn. 


Dino Shorts 2 Pack £12 

Yellow is definitely my favourite colour for Finn so I love these shorts I also love the dinosaur detail on the other pair. They are both a lovely lightweight material. 



City T-Shirts 3 Pack £14 

I am obsessed with anything London Bus print so had to get these t-shirts. 


Navy Dino Crew £11 

I’d been looking for a while for lightweight jumpers as Finn only really has thicker ones so this one is perfect for when the weather changes. 


3 for £15 Range 

I always pick up things from this range as they are really good value, the joggers are perfect for nursery days or playing in the garden. They are still quite lightweight though so good for the warmer weather.


Navy Pull on Trousers £11 

These are a good alternative to jeans for the warmer weather and seem like they will be really comfy. I also love the drawstring waist and turn ups as I bought them in a slightly bigger size so hopefully they will last him a while. 


Let me know what you have been buying as I always love buying new clothes for Finn 

Jodie X 

Leave a comment