My first ever blog post

My first ever blog post

Hi welcome to my first ever blog post. A combination of being very nervous and not being the greatest with technology I’m sure this is going to be a massive learning journey for me. 

I follow lots of bloggers and vloggers and follow nearly every Mummy page possible on Instagram and would constantly say to my Husband  and Mum I would love to do that one day. Today’s the day I’ve decided to just go for it and see where this journey leads. Hopefully you can all bare with me as I get to grips with the blogging world. 

I run my own buisness as a self employed Nail Technican, Beauty therapist and High Defintition Brow stylist so feel blogging will fit in perfectly around this.  Although for now my blog is mainly going to be based around parenting these may be areas I’ll blog about in the future. 

As a family we love Holidays, Eating out, visiting the zoo, going for walks, days out, cooking and general family time. Me and Finn also go to gardening club and messy play weekly. I plan to share all this on by blog but at the moment am happy to see which direction it takes. 

I’d love any feedback and tips from experienced bloggers as I begin by blogging journey. Also any ideas of what you would like me to blog about would be lovely 

Jodie X 

4 thoughts on “My first ever blog post

  1. Hi Jodie! I stumbled across your blog while searching for other bloggers and on instagram. I myself am also a newbie (only started last month) and feel exactly the same way as you! No idea whether anyone will find what I have to say interesting but have put myself out there and will see what happens. I look forward to reading more about you and your family and good luck with your blogging adventure. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi thank you very much for your comment! It’s exciting but nerve wracking isn’t it. I’ll pop over and have a look at you blog good luck x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

